Home in Italiano

STAFF PEOPLE

Mauro Olivieri

Associate Professor
IEEE Senior Member
Expert evaluator for the ECSEL Joint Undertaking of the European Union
Office Room : Room 419, IV Floor, DIET, Via Eudossiana 18
Email : olivieri@diet.uniroma1.it
Phone : +39 06 44585435
Fax : +39 06 44585918
Skype : mauro.olivieri
ResearchGate : Mauro_Olivieri
Linkedin : mauro-olivieri
ORCID : 0000-0002-0214-9904
Twitter : @mauro_olivieri_

Francesco Menichelli

Assistant Professor

Office Room : Room 412, IV Floor, DIET, Via Eudossiana 18
Email : menichelli@diet.uniroma1.it
Phone : +39 06 44585970
Fax : +39 06 44585918
ResearchGate : Francesco_Menichelli
ORCID : 0000-0002-8453-6536

Antonio Mastrandrea

Research Assistant

Office Room : Room 421, IV Floor, DIET, Via Eudossiana 18
Email : mastrandrea@diet.uniroma1.it
Phone : +39 06 44585557
Fax : +39 06 44585918
ResearchGate : Antonio Mastrandrea
Linkedin : Antonio Mastrandrea
ORCID : 0000-0002-2092-8354

Abdallah Cheikh

PhD Student

Lab Room :Room 421, IV Floor, DIET, Via Eudossiana 18
Email : cheikh@diet.uniroma1.it
Phone : +39-342-550-6467
Skype : abdallah93.as@gmail.com
ResearchGate : Abdallah_Cheikh
Linkedin : Abdallah-Cheikh_b9b13485
ORCID : 0000-0003-4495-5960

Giulia Stazi

PhD Student

Lab Room : Room 421, IV Floor, DIET, Via Eudossiana 18
Email : stazi@diet.uniroma1.it
Phone : +39 06 44585557
Fax : +39 06 44585918
ResearchGate : Giulia_Stazi2
Linkedin : giulia-stazi
ORCID : 0000-0002-9738-7971

Francesco Lannutti

Freelance collaborator
Senior Application Consultant at Synopsys
Office Room : Via Colleoni, 11 - Palazzo Sirio - Ingresso 3 - Agrate Brianza (MB)
Email : lannutti@synopsys.com
Phone : +39 039 6846705
ResearchGate : Francesco_Lannutti
Linkedin : Francesco Lannutti

Welcome, your are visitor n.

STUDENT MAILING LIST
Enter your name and email address below, to receive news on digital courses, thesis projects and job opportunities:
Name: 

Email: 

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe